Faculty

Kelly Caylor

Thu, 12/14/2017 - 08:44 -- seltmann@ccber....
Category: 
Title: 
CCBER Faculty Director, Director of Earth Research Institute
E-Mail: 
caylor@ucsb.edu
About: 
Dr. Caylor is the Director of the Earth Research Institute and a Professor of Ecohydrology with in the Departments of Geography and the Bren School of Environmental Science and Management.

Derek Booth

Thu, 12/14/2017 - 08:42 -- seltmann@ccber....
Category: 
Title: 
CCBER Advisory Committee Member
E-Mail: 
dbooth@bren.ucsb.edu
About: 
Adjunct Faculty at the UCSB Bren School of Environmental Science & Management

Sam Sweet

Mon, 06/20/2016 - 10:27 -- Jan Myers
Category: 
Title: 
Herpetology Curator
E-Mail: 
sweet@lifesci.ucsb.edu
About: 
Dr. Samuel Sweet is faculty in the UCSB Department of Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology

Susannah Porter

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 15:25 -- laurie
Category: 
Title: 
Paleontology Curator, CCBER Advisory Committee Chair
E-Mail: 
porter@geol.ucsb.edu
About: 
Dr. Susannah Porter is faculty in the UCSB Department of Earth Science and Associate Director of the Earth Research Institute

Bruce Tiffney

Thu, 12/13/2012 - 11:39 -- laurie
Category: 
Title: 
Paleontology Curator, CCBER Advisory Committee Member
E-Mail: 
tiffney@ccs.ucsb.edu
About: 
Bruce Tiffney is a Professor of Plant Paleobiology in the Department of Earth Science at UCSB, where he teaches introductory paleontology and paleobotany, and the former Dean of the College of Creative Studies, where he co-teaches courses on introduction to research and botanical art.

Susan Mazer

Thu, 12/13/2012 - 11:36 -- laurie
Category: 
Title: 
Vascular Plant Curator
E-Mail: 
mazer@lifesci.ucsb.edu
About: 
Dr. Susan Mazer is a Professor in the UCSB Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Hillary Young

Tue, 12/04/2012 - 15:07 -- laurie
Category: 
Title: 
Mammalogy Curator, CCBER Advisory Committee Member
E-Mail: 
hillary.young@lifesci.ucsb.edu
About: 
Dr. Hillary Young is faculty in the UCSB Department of Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology
Subscribe to RSS - Faculty